Siirry sisältöön

Yhdistyksen hallitus

puheenjohtaja
Aila Koivuniemi
050 5379843
aila.koivuniemi@pp.inet.fi
varapuheenjohtaja
Jouko Luiro
0400 595457
jouko.luiro@outlook.com
kotisivujen hoito/rahastonhoito/kirjanpito   
Pekka Halme
0407055767
pekka.halme@iki.fi
isäntä
Seppo Henriksson
040 7747432
seppo,henriksson54@gmail.com
sihteeri
Erkki Länsisyrjä
0408338704
erkki.lansisyrja@dnainternet.net
emäntä
Sirkka Meriläinen
04421298362
sirkka.merilainen1@luukku.com
emäntä ja matkat
Helvi Rekola
0500614542
helvi.rekola@gmail.com
jäsenhankinta
Kerttu Jussila
0405524874
kjussila44@gmail.com
jäsenhankinta
Mirja Liekari
050 3642331

liekarimirja@gmail.com

Edustajamme Säkylän ikääntyvien neuvostossa ovat: Helvi Rekolla ja varalla ?

Vieritä ylös